Fachbereich Sprachwissenschaft
Department of Linguistics
Logo der Universität Konstanz
Literaturwissenschaft Sprachlehrinstitut ZLB Fachschaft LitLing Impressum
Department of Linguistics Teaching: English Linguistics Teaching: German Linguistics Teaching: Romance Linguistics Teaching: Slavistic Linguistics
   
 
 
Department
Events
Research
Studies
International
Uni and School
Contact
Links
Departmental Events

Events | Workshops/Special Events 2016 | Contact

 
Departmental Events:

Linguistic Colloquium (FB) / Research Unit Colloquium (FG) - Summer Term 2016

Research Unit (FG)

(every Thursday 3:15 pm - 4:45 pm G307, if not noted otherwise)

Date
 
Lecturer Title
Thu. 14.04.2016
FG
Auftaktsitzung Forschergruppe
 
Thu. 21.04.2016
FB
Eran Cohen
(The Hebrew University of Jerusalem)
The Modern Hebrew prepositional relative clause strategy (Abstract)
Thu. 28.04.2016
FB
Yiya Chen
(Universiteit Leiden)
Lexical tonal variation: some solved and unsolved puzzles (Abstract)
Thu. 05.05.2016
 
Christi Himmelfahrt ---
Thu. 12.05.2016
FB
--canceled--
Christiane Ulbrich
(Universität Konstanz)
Principles or usage? Experiments on the processing of consonant clusters (Abstract)
Thu. 19.05.2016
FB
Anja Arnhold
(Universität Konstanz)
Phrase languages in prosodic typology (Abstract)
Thu. 26.05.2016
 
Fronleichnam ---
Thu. 02.06.2016
FG
James Griffith
(Universität Konstanz /
Zukunftskolleg)
MaxElide: Interactions between wh-movement, deaccentuation, and ellipsis in English (Abstract)
Thu. 09.06.2016
FG
Pierre Larrivée
(Université de Caen Basse normandie / Crisco)
Pragmatics, quantitative profiles, and French wh in situ (Abstract)
Thu. 16.06.2016
FG
Jenny Doetjes
(Universiteit Leiden)
Aspects of Understanding Questions (Abstract)
Thu. 23.06.2016
FB
Gastredner u.a.
Paul Kiparsky
(Standford University)
Aditi Lahiri
(Oxford University)
Carlos Gussenhoven
(Raboud Universiteit)
Workshop 50 Jahre Fachbereich Sprachwissenschaft an der Universität Konstanz
Thu. 30.06.2016
FG
Anna Czypionka
Josef Bayer
Carsten Eulitz
Discourse Particles in Wh-Questions
Two experimental investigations of German denn (Abstract)
Thu. 07.07.2016
FB
Ellen Brandner
(Universität Konstanz)
The SynAlm database (Abstract)
Thu. 14.07.2016
FG
Maribel Romero
(Universität Konstanz)
Embedding Questions (Abstract)


Workshops, Events 2016

Date Time Room Title
Mon. 12.09.2016 -
Wed. 14.09.2016
see website Formal Diachronic Semantics 2016 - The Lake Experience
Thu. 10.11.2016 -
Fri. 11.11.2016
see website Workshop (FOR What If): Conditionals at the crossroads of semantics and pragmatics



Contact:

FB-Sekretariat:
Simeoni, Tania
Room: G 120
Tel.: +49 7531 88-2465
Fax: +49 7531 88-2741
E-mail: tania.simeoni (at) uni-konstanz.de

 

 

Letzte Aktualisierung: 12.10.2016        © 2006-16 : FB Sprachwissenschaft